Announce

black-dots

D.Fleur invariably offers you only the brightest and unforgettable performances in Kiev! Always the best Dj’s of this planet in our club make for you an enchanting show with a sea of emotions and energy until the morning! Reserve yourself with energy, because we thought your holiday months ahead!

АФИША НОЧНОГО КЛУБА
THE BEST PLACE FOR PARTIES IN KIEV
logo-restaurant

D.FLEUR is a unique place in Kiev, confidently combining the light of the neon rays of a modern nightclub with the amazing comfort of a cozy restaurant. Here everyone will find a place for themselves: on a noisy dance floor under the quality sound of the best DJs, at the restaurant table, sitting on soft sofas in karaoke or relaxing in the lounge zone.

  • Night club

    The best nightclub in Kiev, starting with acoustics and ending with every inch of the interior. We are ready to prove it to you!

  • Restaurant

    A new restaurant with a unique author's cuisine fusion. All this is backed up by an interesting and thought-out ergonomics for your comfort and complete satisfaction.

  • D.Fleur event

    Party Place - a place where you can realize absolutely any event. And experienced staff will help in organizing and holding both small holidays and large corporate parties.

8-resto1

Restaurant

black-dots

Restaurant D. Fleur is created to give memorable evenings to the accompaniment of the best taste combinations. Our kitchen is a real gastronomic work from Italian, Mediterranean notes and Pan-Asian motifs.

Club

black-dots

The design of the new club D. Fleur in European laconic. It reflects the modern vision of the club and party-restaurant, where maximum comfort, quality and individual approach to each guest are combined, and our sound system VOID, which has no analogues in Ukraine, will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated music lovers.

Фото ночного клуба в Киеве
ресторан для банкета киев

event

black-dots

Restaurant – Party Place is an ideal place in the heart of Kiev for events of any format: from business seminars, conferences, presentations and business meetings to weddings and New Year’s corporate parties.

Photo Gallery

#DFLEUR LIFE

white-dots

Афиша

black-dots

D.Fleur неизменно предлагает Вам только самые яркие и незабываемые представления в Киеве! Всегда лучшие Dj’s этой планеты в нашем клубе делают для вас феерические шоу с морем эмоций и энергии до самого утра! Запасайтесь энергией, ведь мы продумали ваш отдых на месяцы вперед!

АФИША НОЧНОГО КЛУБА
ЛУЧШЕЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ ВЕЧЕРИНОК В КИЕВЕ
logo-restaurant

D.FLEUR — это уникальное место в Киеве, уверенно объединяющее свет неоновых лучей современного ночного клуба с потрясающим комфортом уютного ресторана. Здесь каждый найдет место для себя: на шумном танцполе под качественный саунд самых лучших диджеев, за столиком ресторана, расположившись на мягких диванах в караоке или расслабляясь в lounge зоне.

  • Ночной Клуб

    Лучший ночной клуб Киева начиная с акустики и заканчивая каждым сантиметром интерьера. Мы готовы Вам это доказать!

  • Ресторан

    Новый ресторан с неповторимой авторской кухней фьюжн. Все это подкреплено интересной и продуманой до мелочей эргономикой для вашего комфорта и полного удовлетворения.

  • D.Fleur event

    Party Place - место, где можно воплотить в жизнь абсолютно любое мероприятие. А опытный персонал поможет в организации и проведении как маленьких праздников так и больших корпоративов.

8-resto1

Ресторан

black-dots

Ресторан D. Fleur создан, чтобы дарить запоминающиеся вечера под аккомпанемент лучших вкусовых сочетаний. Наша кухня — это настоящее гастрономическое произведение из итальянских, средиземноморских нот и паназиатских мотивов.

Клуб

black-dots

Дизайн нового клуба D. Fleur по-европейски лаконичен. Он отражает современное видение клуба и party-ресторана, где максимально сочетаются комфорт, качество и индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю, а наша звуковая система VOID, не имеющая аналогов в Украине, не оставит равнодушным даже самых искушенных меломанов.

Фото ночного клуба в Киеве
ресторан для банкета киев

event

black-dots

Ресторан Party Place – идеальное место в самом центре столицы для проведения мероприятий любого формата: от бизнес-семинаров, конференций, презентаций и деловых встреч до проведение свадеб и новогодних корпоративов.

галерея

#DFLEUR LIFE

white-dots