D.Fleur – the best night club in Kiev

(044) 200-90-09

(073) 200-90-09

info@dfleur.club

Best night Club im Kiev

ABOUT THE CLUB

D.Fleur Club is a popular leader of the legendary Kiev party. We are raising the quality of club life in this city to a whole new level.

The design of the new club D. Fleur in European laconic. It reflects the modern vision of the club and party-restaurant, where maximum comfort, quality and individual approach to each guest are combined, and our sound system VOID, which has no analogues in Ukraine, will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated music lovers.

BAR MENU arrow

Night Club in Kiev city

THE BEST NIGHT CLUB IN THE CENTER OF KIEV

D.Fleur Club opened recently, but is already considered one of the best places in the capital of Ukraine. Of course, we have the best DJs of Europe, the great sound in the hall, the kitchen with dishes for every taste, smoke hookahs, karaoke, show programs and generally a cozy atmosphere. But first things first. Yes, in D.Fleur there are always sets of top DJs, and thanks to the VOID system you can enjoy them in full. After all, this is a professional club acoustics handmade directly from England, known throughout the world. Such a sound, as we have, you can’t find nowhere else in Kiev!

night club kiev today

A NEW NIGHT CLUB OF KIEV WAITING FOR YOU TODAY

Club D.Fleur is a great opportunity to plunge into the club life of the city, enjoy all sorts of attributes of a pleasant stay. Try your vocal data in our karaoke, or just enjoy the performances – for you the best show program with experienced artists is compiled. Once in D.Fleur, you will forever love this club, where everything is done in the best European traditions. We can have a great evening without caring about anything, and the polite staff will do everything so that you do not get in the way of an unforgettable vacation.

gallery

#DFLEUR LIFE

white-dots

D.Fleur — лучший ночной клуб Киева

(044) 200-90-09

(073) 200-90-09

info@dfleur.club

Ночной клуб в Киеве D.Fleur

О КЛУБЕ

Клуб D.Fleur — популярный лидер легендарной киевской тусовки. Мы поднимаем качество клубной жизни в этом городе на абсолютно новый уровень.

Дизайн нового клуба D. Fleur по-европейски лаконичен. Он отражает современное видение клуба и party-ресторана, где максимально сочетаются комфорт, качество и индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю, а наша звуковая система VOID, не имеющая аналогов в Украине, не оставит равнодушным даже самых искушенных меломанов.

МЕНЮ БАРА arrow

ЛУЧШИЙ НОЧНОЙ КЛУБ В ЦЕНТРЕ КИЕВА

ЛУЧШИЙ НОЧНОЙ КЛУБ В ЦЕНТРЕ КИЕВА

D.Fleur открылся недавно, но уже по праву считается одним из лучших заведений в столице. Еще бы, ведь у нас регулярно выступают лучшие диджеи Европы, отличный звук в зале, кухня с блюдами на любой вкус, дымные кальяны, караоке, шоу-программы и вообще уютная атмосфера. Но обо всем по порядку. Да, в D.Fleur постоянно звучат сеты топовых DJ, а благодаря системе VOID вы можете насладиться ими в полной мере. Ведь это профессиональная клубная акустика ручной работы прямо из Англии, известная во всем мире. Такого звука, как у нас, нет больше нигде в Киеве!

Ночной клуб Киев D.Fleur Club

НОВЫЙ НОЧНОЙ КЛУБ КИЕВА ЖДЕТ ВАС

Клуб D.Fleur – это отличная возможность окунуться в клубную жизнь города, насладится всевозможными атрибутами приятного отдыха. Попробуйте свои вокальные данные в нашем караоке, или же просто наслаждайтесь представлениями – для вас составлена лучшая шоу-программа с опытными артистами. Побывав один раз в D.Fleur, вы навсегда полюбите этот клуб, где все сделано в лучших европейских традициях. У нас можно отлично провести вечер, не заботясь ни о чем, а вежливый персонал сделает так, чтобы вам ничего не мешало получить незабываемый отдых.

галерея

#DFLEUR LIFE

white-dots