Where to spend New Year’s corporate party 2019 in Kiev?

 In Лучший ресторан в Киеве

Don’t know where to spend the New Year’s corporate party? Where to note the approach of the New Year 2019 in the company of colleagues or business partners? D.Fleur will help you with this task. We have a large banquet hall for up to 200 bangs, a karaoke room, where you can also hold a corporate party, as well as a restaurant and a club. And all this in the city center. You just need to call “D.Fleur” and clarify all the nuances with our manager. Here you will find a wonderful interior, music, an interesting show program, a karaoke room and attentive staff.

   

On the eve of the new year, you can arrange a real celebration for your colleagues, employees and business partners. Restaurant “D.Fleur” invites you to celebrate the approach of the New 2019th Year in a cozy atmosphere in the center of Kiev.

   

Celebrate New Year’s corporate party in karaoke

Non-standard and very attractive solution. Spend New Year or corporate party in our karaoke room. Here everything is provided for a comfortable stay. Large tables and leather sofas. Kitchen from our restaurant. The hall accommodates up to 80 people. You can rent a karaoke and is located there in your closed company. We encourage you to consider this offer.

karaoke hall in Kiev for the new year

karaoke bar in Kiev for the new year

karaoke hall in Kiev for the new year

   

But it is worth remembering that this is the hottest time for a corporate holiday and it is worth pre-booked seats. DFleur is the best restaurant according to many editions of Kiev. We recommend to visit and see for yourself.

Spend New Year’s corporate party in the banquet hall “D.Fleur” You can at the address. Mikhail Grushevskogo 3, Kiev. Or book a table by phone: +38 (073) 200-90-09; (044) 200-90-09.

NEW YEAR’S NIGHT IN D.Fleur RESTAURANT

You, as a true connoisseur of beauty, know your desires better than anyone, but the “D.Fleur” restaurant knows them as well as you. Therefore, in the days of New Year’s holidays, “D.Fleur” offers you a real celebration, enchanting and unforgettable, one that only you deserve! Do not argue, you just wanted to.

To begin with, no holiday can take place in silence. Of course, your laughter, your conversations and, perhaps, your songs are an essential attribute of the event. But since “D.Fleur” fulfills your desires, then by the big New Year holidays we will delight you with original show programs. What kind This is still a mystery, because it is impossible to disclose all the secrets in advance. But be sure – you will like it.

In addition, a wonderful presenter will come to your celebration, who will not let you be bored for a second. Under his leadership, you will relax the whole evening, resting to the accompaniment of cheerful jokes and interesting replicas of a professional show host.

And at night, when the stars flash in the sky, when a luxurious firework crumbles into a million lights against the background of the night city, when the New Year comes to your door, only then you will start an enchanting disco until the very morning!

Adequately meeting the New Year – you will adequately spend it in the future.

TO BOOK A RESTAURANT IN A NEW YEAR NIGHT in “D.Fleur” you can call: +38 (073) 200-90-09; +38 (044) 200-90-09

Recent Posts
ресторан для свадьбы киев

Где провести новогодний корпоратив 2019 в Киеве?

 In Лучший ресторан в Киеве

Не знаете, где провести новогодний корпоратив? Где отметить приближение Нового Года 2019 в компании коллег или партнеров по бизнесу? С этой задачей вам поможет D.Fleur. Мы располагаем большим банкетным залом до 200 челок, караоке-залом, где тоже можно провести корпоратив, а так же рестораном и клубом. И все это в центре города. Вам всего лишь необходимо позвонить в «D.Fleur» и уточнить все нюансы с нашим менеджером. Здесь вас ждет замечательный интерьер, музыка, интересная шоу-программа, караоке зал и внимательный обслуживающий персонал.

В преддверии нового года Вы можете устроить настоящее торжество для своих коллег, сотрудников и партнеров по бизнесу. Ресторан «D.Fleur» приглашает отпраздновать приближение Нового 2019-го Года в уютной атмосфере в центре Киева.

Новогодний корпоратив в караоке

Нестандартное и очень привлекательное решение. Провести Новый год или же корпоратив в нашем караоке-зале. Здесь все предусмотрено для комфортного отдыха. Большие столы и кожаные диваны. Кухня от нашего ресторана. Зал вмещает до 80 человек. Вы можете арендовать караоке и находится там в своей закрытой компании. Мы рекомендуем Вам рассмотреть это предложение.

караоке зал в Киеве на новый год

караоке бар в Киеве  на новый год

зал-караоке в Киеве  на новый год

Но стоит помнить, что это самое горячее время для корпоративного праздника и стоит заранее забронировать места. DFleur это лучший ресторан по версии многих изданий Киева. Рекомендуем посетить и убедиться самим.

Провести новогодний корпоратив в банкетном зале «D.Fleur» Вы можете по адресу ул. Михаила Грушевского 3, Киев. Или же забронировав столик по телефонам: +38 (073) 200-90-09; (044) 200-90-09.

НОВОГОДНЯЯ НОЧЬ В РЕСТОРАНЕ D.Fleur

Вы, как истинный ценитель прекрасного, знаете свои желания лучше всех, но ресторан «D.Fleur» знают их не хуже Вас. Поэтому в дни Новогодних праздников «D.Fleur» предлагает Вам настоящее торжество, феерическое и незабываемое, такое, которого достойны только Вы! Не спорьте, Вы хотели именно этого.

Начнем с того, что ни один праздник не может проходить в тишине. Конечно, Ваш смех, Ваши разговоры и, возможно, Ваши песни – это неотъемлемый атрибут мероприятия. Но так как «D.Fleur» исполняет Ваши желания, то к большим новогодним праздникам мы будем радовать Вас оригинальными шоу-программами. Какими? Это еще пока тайна, ведь нельзя же раскрывать все секреты заранее. Но будьте уверенны – Вам это понравится.

Помимо этого к Вам на торжество придет замечательный ведущий, который не даст Вам скучать ни секунды. Под его руководством Вы будете отдыхать весь вечер, отдыхая под аккомпанемент веселых шуток и интересных реплик профессионального шоу-ведущего.

А ночью, когда звезды вспыхнут на небе, когда роскошный фейерверк рассыплется миллионом огней на фоне ночного города, когда Новый Год зайдет в Ваши двери, только тогда для Вас начнется феерическая дискотека до самого утра!

Достойно встретив Новый Год – Вы достойно проведете его в дальнейшем.

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ РЕСТОРАН В НОВОГОДНЮЮ НОЧЬ в «D.Fleur» Вы можете по телефону: +38 (073) 200-90-09; +38 (044) 200-90-09

Recent Posts
ресторан для свадьбы киев