D.fleur – a wonderful restaurant for a wedding in Kiev

 In Лучший ресторан в Киеве

Wedding is one of the most striking events in life. We are waiting for this, we prepare for this, we think about this. It is understandable that each couple wants to make this event special and unforgettable. The organization of weddings has long acquired the scale of the industry, and among the many institutions to choose the one that really can make this holiday memorable for a lifetime, it is not easy. Nevertheless, there is a way out. Trust wedding in a restaurant to those who are engaged in this professionally – and most of the routine troubles will give way to a pleasant anticipation of the celebration.

To lead a wedding in “D.Fleur” is easy. If you have your own vision of the main holiday of life – we will make it real. If you just say “make us beautiful” – your desire will be fulfilled.

For many couples, a wedding in Kiev is more than a simple exchange of rings and solemn registration. Wedding motorcade on the highways of the capital, white pigeons over the city, photos for memory in popular places in Kiev – all this and much more is just a small part of the celebration. But one of the most important parts of the wedding is considered to be a wedding banquet!

To hold a wedding in our restaurant means to forget about all the troubles and problems that inevitably accompany such an exciting event, and stop worrying about the money being wasted. Just one phone call – and our employee will help you in holding a wedding banquet in our restaurant.

Wedding banquet without unnecessary problems and unnecessary tinsel – it’s real. You can see for yourself by entrusting the organization of the wedding celebration to our restaurant .

Banquet Hall “D.Fleur” offers a menu for a banquet or a buffet table on the basis of dishes of any famous cuisine according to your desire. So, our chefs are masters of fusion cuisine – this means that they will prepare for you a wide variety of dishes of European, Mexican, Japanese cuisine. To work in the kitchen and serve the guests of the banquet hall foreign chefs, culinary culture bearers are involved.

No less significant services provided by the “D.Fleur” banquet hall are the preparation of sound design, as well as sound, projection and lighting equipment.

For the guests of the banquet hall “D.Fleur” we can offer the development of interesting entertaining scenarios, invite popular artists and DJs, and organize bright spectacular shows, unforgettable fireworks and salutes.

At the request of the guest, we are engaged in decorating the room.

There is a large and roomy parking.

We are not magicians, we just help make dreams come true!

Conduct a wedding banquet in Kiev with us – start a family life with a pleasant event!

Recent Posts
где отпраздновать день рождения киевНовогодний корпоратив в Киеве

D.fleur — прекрасный ресторан для свадьбы в Киеве

 In Лучший ресторан в Киеве

Свадьба – одно из самых ярких событий в жизни. Ее ждут, к ней готовятся, о ней думают. Вполне понятно, что каждой паре хочется сделать это событие особенным и незабываемым. Организация свадеб давно уже приобрела масштабы индустрии, и среди множества заведений выбрать то, которое действительно может сделать этот праздник запоминающимся на всю жизнь, весьма нелегко. Тем не менее, выход есть. Доверьте проведение свадьбы в ресторане тем, кто занимается этим профессионально – и большая часть рутинных хлопот уступит место приятному предвкушению торжества.

Провести свадьбу в «D.Fleur» – это просто. Если у вас есть свое видение главного праздника жизни – мы воплотим его в реальность. Если вы просто скажете «сделайте нам красиво» — ваше желание будет исполнено.

Для многих пар свадьба в Киеве – нечто большее, чем простой обмен кольцами и торжественная регистрация. Свадебный кортеж на магистралях столицы, белые голуби над городом, фотографии на память в популярных местах Киева – все это и многое другое лишь малая часть торжества. Но одной из важнейших частей свадьбы по праву считается свадебный банкет!

Провести свадьбу в нашем ресторане – это значит забыть обо всех хлопотах и проблемах, неизбежно сопровождающих столь волнующее мероприятие, и перестать беспокоиться о том, что деньги будут пущены на ветер. Всего один телефонный звонок – и наш сотрудник поможет вам в проведении свадебного банкета в нашем ресторане.

Свадебный банкет без лишних проблем и ненужной мишуры – это реально. Вы сами сможете убедиться в этом, поручив организацию свадебного торжества нашему ресторану.

Банкетный зал «D.Fleur» предлагает меню для банкета или фуршета на основе блюд любой известной кухни по вашему желанию. Так, наши повара являются мастерами кухни фьюжн — это значит, что они приготовят для вас самые разнообразные блюда европейской, мексиканской, японской кухни. К работе на кухне и обслуживанию гостей банкетного зала привлечены иностранные шеф-повара, носители кулинарной культуры.

Не менее значимыми услугами, предоставляемыми банкетным залом «D.Fleur» являются подготовка саунд-дизайна, а так же звукового, проекционного и светового оборудования.

Для гостей банкетного зала «D.Fleur» мы можем предложить разработку интересных развлекательных сценариев, пригласить популярных артистов и ди-джеев, а также организовать яркие зрелищные шоу, незабываемые фейерверки и салюты.

По желанию гостя мы занимаемся оформлением зала.

Присутствует большая и вместительная парковка.

Мы – не волшебники, мы просто помогаем воплотить мечты в реальность!

Проведите свадебной банкет в Киеве у нас – начните семейную жизнь с приятного события!

Recent Posts
где отпраздновать день рождения киевНовогодний корпоратив в Киеве